live events

Asia Fighting Championship – AFC02

Friday, September 21 2018 7:00 PM ( GMT +8 )
Your local time: Friday, September 21 2018 11:00 AM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.

ABU DHABI GRAND SLAM/ LOS ANGELES

Saturday, September 22 2018 6:00 PM ( GMT -6 )
Your local time: Sunday, September 23 2018 12:00 AM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.

Number One Fight Show Season 10

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00 PM ( GMT +3 )
Your local time: Saturday, September 22 2018 5:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.

Mix Fight 38

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00 PM ( GMT +2 )
Your local time: Saturday, September 29 2018 6:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.

EFN 13 / Athens

Thursday, October 25 2018 7:00 PM ( GMT )
Your local time: Thursday, October 25 2018 7:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

ABU DHABI GRAND SLAM/ BRAZIL

Friday, November 16 2018 7:00 PM ( GMT -3 )
Your local time: Friday, November 16 2018 10:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.

EFN 15 / Final

Saturday, December 08 2018 7:00 PM ( GMT +7 )
Your local time: Saturday, December 08 2018 12:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

ABU DHABI GRAND SLAM/ LONDON

Saturday, March 09 2019 6:00 PM ( GMT )
Your local time: Saturday, March 09 2019 6:00 PM (UTC)
* This live event is not included in our subscription package.
View All

LATEST EVENTS