CREATE EB-TV 24/7 ACCOUNT

The 24/7 account provides:
  • Full access to The 24/7 channel.
  • Full access to EB-TV live event.
  • Discount on Fightstore.
$9.99
USD
Per Month
Create account Now

FORGOT PASSWORD

G.F.C. 4 / Dubai

YOU MUST BE A SUBSCRIBER TO VIEW THIS EVENT SUBSCRIBE NOW $9.99
* This live event included in our subscription package.
0 Watching

OVERVIEW / FIGHTER INFO

OVERVIEW

Thursday, October 16 2014 8:00 PM
In cooperation with FIGHT GLOBE, Golden Cage presents GFC 4 live from Dubai on October 16th 2014.

The event will include a super-fight with Badr Hari vs Patrice Quarteron and FIGHT GLOBE'S own Melvin Manhoef to compete in a the 4 man tournament battling for AED 1 million cash prize.

Date: 16th October 2014
Time: 8 p.m. GST / 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST
Location: Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium
Live PPV: http://www.eliteboxing.tv/en/live/gfc-4-dubai
For tickets please call: +971 50 90 36222 (Dubai)

Official Website: http://www.globalfightingchampionship.com

FIGHTER INFO

Badr Hari

Arnold Oborotov

NetherlandsBornLithuania
28Age24
197Height169
107Weight105
101-12-Record29-9-1

Jagar Ahmadi

Zabit Samedov

N/ABornN/A
29AgeN/A
188HeightN/A
105WeightN/A
--Record--

Mohamed Karim

Melvin Manhoef

N/ABornN/A
20AgeN/A
198HeightN/A
110WeightN/A
--Record--

Ismael lazaar

Tai tuivasa

N/ABornAustralia
N/AAge21
N/AHeight190
N/AWeight145
--Record--

Srdan Seles

Fatih Ulusoy

N/ABornNetherlands
28AgeN/A
189Height188
125Weight100
--Record40-0-6

Erkan Varol

Jamnian Srikam

TurkeyBornThailand
N/AAge29
170Height177
70Weight66
80-12-1Record--

Hossein Mollamahdi

Ahmed Amir

Iran (Islamic Republic of)BornN/A
N/AAge23
185Height177
77Weight82
3-0-0Record--

Luke Jumeau

Mohammad Mansoori

New ZealandBornN/A
N/AAge29
180Height178
77Weight75
4-3-Record--

Adrian Garlonia

Davoud Ojaghi

N/ABornN/A
27Age37
178Height176
83Weight80
--Record--